Webinar on: ‘Infrastructure & Investment: Improving Logistics Efficiency with PM GatiShakti National Master Plan’ Read More

President's Message

“Hello friends,

What started as a vision in early 2020, is now coming to fruition. It gives me tremendous joy to announce that we have successfully incorporated the Warehousing Association of India on 8th November 2021.

It is the first of its kind body in India and has already begun its proceedings. A team of veteran industry professionals has been set up to serve on our Management Committee.

As of today, we have onboarded several members from a wide variety of industries, including SaaS, Retail, Industrial, Logistics, etc.

Our first agenda included signing an MOU with ASSOCHAM in quarter 4 of 2021 to collaborate in spreading awareness about the industry and provide input for a policy framework on a collaborative basis.

Manu Raj Bhalla

President, Warehousing Association of

executive committee members

Sunil Tyagi

Honorary Secretary, Warehousing Association of India

Parmeet Bhalla

Managing Director, BGSB Group

Venkat Nott

Management Committee Member CEO & Co Founder, Vinculum Solutions Private Limited

Mohan SA

Management Committee Member, CEO & Director Armes Maini

Anish Kumar

Management Committee Member, Director, Dnova Infracon Pvt Ltd

Manu Raj Bhalla

President, Warehousing Association of India

Rajesh Lal

Hony. Treasurer, Warehousing Association Of India


Sign Up for Our Newsletter

    Sign Up